How do I unenroll a contact from a workflow?

In Contacts, click Contacts. Search for the contact you wish to unenroll from a workflow, then click Contact record. Under Workflow membership, click Manage workflow membership and then Unenroll.

In your, HubSpot navigate to Contacts in the navigation bar. Then click on Contacts. 

When in the contact section search for the contact you wish to unenroll from a workflow.

Then click on the Contact record. 

On the right-hand sidebar scroll down to  Workflow membership. And click Manage workflow membership

**Please note that you can only unenroll contacts that are currently in the workflow**

In the search bar, type in the workflow you wish to unroll the contact from.


Once found, click Unenroll. Then click Yes on the warning.